Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
  • perfume fragrances
  • cosmetics
  • appliances
  • painted tattoos
Yiwu International Expo Center China
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
International Sourcing Expo Australia 2019
International Sourcing Expo Australia 2019
  • Mens
  • Childrenswear
  • Footwear
  • Jewellery
Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre - MCEC Australia
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019
GTE - Garment Technology Expo 2020
GTE - Garment Technology Expo 2020
  • Knitting Technology
  • Fabrics Accessories
  • Trims
  • Zippers
NSIC Exhibition Complex India
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Mon, 13 Jan 2020
MEET AT AGRA 2019- Leather, Footwear Component & Technology Fair
MEET AT AGRA 2019- Leather, Footwear Component & Technology Fair
  • Footwear Making Equipment
  • Footwear Component
  • Finished Leather Suppliers
  • Footwear Chemicals
Agra Trade Centre, Singhna Village, NH-2, Agra India
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Spanker Creek Farm Arts & Crafts Festival - Fall 2019
Spanker Creek Farm Arts & Crafts Festival - Fall 2019
  • leather goods
  • basket-makers
  • woodworkers
  • ironworks
Spanker Creek Farm United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Gifts & Home China Shenzhen 2019
Gifts & Home China Shenzhen 2019
  • Home Decorations Electronic Appliances
  • Home Textile
  • Ceramics
  • Crystal & Glassware
Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center – SZCEC China
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 - Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Travelers Show Holiday - Baltimore Oct 2019
Travelers Show Holiday - Baltimore Oct 2019
  • footwear
  • leather and fur products
  • sportswear
  • jewelry
United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 - Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Travelers Show Holiday - Ocean City Oct 2019
Travelers Show Holiday - Ocean City Oct 2019
  • footwear
  • leather and fur products
  • sportswear
  • jewelry
United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 - Mon, 28 Oct 2019
LeatherTech Bangladesh 2019
LeatherTech Bangladesh 2019
  • Leather Goods Manufacturing Machines
  • Leather Shaving Machines
  • Through feed Buffing Machines
  • Polishing Machine
International Convention City, Bashundhara Bangladesh
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 - Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Bazaar Berlin 2019
Bazaar Berlin 2019
  • household textiles
  • leather goods
  • accessories
  • travel items
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
eliteLine - International Leather, Fur, Shoes and Accessories Exhibition 2019
eliteLine - International Leather, Fur, Shoes and Accessories Exhibition 2019
  • leather and fur garments
  • treated leather
  • chemical raw materials
  • leather and fur materials
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Museum Connections 2020
Museum Connections 2020
  • Educational games & toys
  • Creative pastimes
  • Tableware
  • Business gifts
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 - Thu, 16 Jan 2020
FOOTWEAR INDIA EXPO 2020
FOOTWEAR INDIA EXPO 2020
  • Footwear Material And Components Manufacturers
  • Footwear Machinery And Mould Manufacturers
  • Importer & Exporters Of Footwear
  • Footwear Designing And Training Institutions
DDA Ground Rohini India
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 - Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Textyle-Expo 2020
Textyle-Expo 2020
  • Spinning
  • Making
  • Decoupage
  • Finishing
CIC Exhibition Center Algeria
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 - Thu, 27 Feb 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
F&A - Fabrics & Accessories Trade Show 2020
F&A - Fabrics & Accessories Trade Show 2020
  • natural and blended fibers in woven and knits for men’s
  • women’s and kid’s wear. Fine yarn-dyed shirting; wool
  • polyester-wool and polyester-viscose suiting; pure and blended linen; fine high-end silks
  • buttons; studs and eyelets; zippers and fasteners; laces and lace materials; ribbons; interlining; badges and labels; transfers; sewing and embroidery threads; sequins and beads; tassels
KTPO, Trade Centre, Whitefield, Bangalore India
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
  • Knee High's
  • Detailing
  • tights
  • Jacquard
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition And Convention Center China
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020
IFFS - International Furniture Fair Singapore 2020
IFFS - International Furniture Fair Singapore 2020
  • Children Furniture
  • Decorative Accessories
  • Dining Room Furniture
  • Garden Furniture
Singapore Expo Convention And Exhibition Centre Singapore
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Leatherworld Middle East 2020
Leatherworld Middle East 2020
  • Tanneries
  • Semi finished
  • finished leather
  • Chemicals
Dubai Int'l. Convention & Exhibition Centre United Arab Emirates
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - Wed, 11 Mar 2020
EFE - Export Furniture Exhibition Malaysia 2020
EFE - Export Furniture Exhibition Malaysia 2020
  • sofa & upholstery and accessories
  • bedroom
  • home
  • living room
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre (KLCC) Malaysia
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sat, 14 Mar 2020
IFEX - Indonesia International Furniture Expo 2020
IFEX - Indonesia International Furniture Expo 2020
  • Custom made furniture
  • dining room furniture
  • furnishings and decor
  • kitchen furniture
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
The Photography Show Birmingham 2020
The Photography Show Birmingham 2020
  • DSLR Camera
  • Equipments And Accessories
  • Leather Camera Bag
  • Leather Camera Bag
National Exhibition Centre - NEC United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 - Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Fashion Access March 2020
Fashion Access March 2020
  • Footwear
  • Apparel
  • Travelware
  • Fashion & Lifestyle Accessories
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre – HKCEC Hong Kong S.A.R.
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
APLF Leather & Materials+ 2020
APLF Leather & Materials+ 2020
  • Semi-finished
  • Crust Leather
  • Finished Leather
  • Exotic Leather
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre – HKCEC Hong Kong S.A.R.
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Glass Craft & Bead Expo 2020
Glass Craft & Bead Expo 2020
  • glassblowing and fusing products and services
  • glassware kits
  • spooled metallic items
  • handmade jewelry bezels
South Point Hotel & Conference Center United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Intertex Machinery Tunisia 2020
Intertex Machinery Tunisia 2020
  • Twisting and Texturing Machineries
  • Nonwoven Machineries and Technologies
  • Weaving Preparation Machineries
  • Weaving Machineries Tufting and Carpet Weaving Machineries
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Sponsored
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
21st October 2019 - 25th October 2019
Yiwu International Expo Center
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Leather trade shows provide the platform for the manufacturers, suppliers, wholesalers, etc. to maximize their sale by connecting with the potential buyers at a well organized business event. Trade shows and exhibition are considered to one of the smartest strategies to showcase your products in front of larger audience as well as to widen your horizons.At Leather trade fairs, leather products trade shows, you can find comprehensive range of leather goods made from variety of leather. In some cities of India like Delhi, Kolkata, host the maximum number of Leather fairs and leather goods trade shows.Here, you can find below the detailed coverage of upcoming leather crafts trade shows, international leather goods fair, India international leather fair, leather trade fairs in 2019- 2020, along with the important information like venue, date, organizers, sponsors, advertisements and endorsement.
Top