Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019
G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019
G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019 G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019 G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019 G Fair Korea - Korean Sourcing Fair in Dubai 2019
  • LED and lighting
  • kitchen appliances
  • home products
  • security systems to beauty and self-care
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 - Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Texcare Asia & China Laundry Expo (TXCA & CLE) 2019
Texcare Asia & China Laundry Expo (TXCA & CLE) 2019
  • systems and accessories:Machinery
  • systems and accessories for laundry
  • dry-cleaning
  • drying
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) China
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 - Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Gulf Glass 2019
Gulf Glass 2019
  • Ancillary equipment for furnaces
  • Annealing and Decorating Lehr
  • Auxiliary & operating materials
  • Batching equipment
Dubai World Trade Centre, United Arab Emirates
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 - Thu, 26 Sep 2019
India Horeca Expo 2019
India Horeca Expo 2019
  • Food and Drink Vending Solutions
  • Refrigeration Equipment
  • Beverage & Accessories
  • Specialty and Fine Foods
HITEX Exhibition Centre India
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Glasspex India 2019
Glasspex India 2019
  • Production Technology
  • Raw materials
  • preparation of raw materials and batches
  • glass melting technology
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
LED EXPO New Delhi 2019
LED EXPO New Delhi 2019
  • Liquid LEDs
  • OLEDs
  • Architectural lighting
  • Automotive lighting
India Exposition Mart Ltd. India
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Woodex Asia 2019
Woodex Asia 2019
  • Silicon Mastics
  • PUR foams
  • Pet insulation hoses
  • Adhesive Manufacturers & Traders
Mahatma Mandir ,Gandhinagar,Gujarat, India India
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Aahar Ways Expo Hyderabad 2019
Aahar Ways Expo Hyderabad 2019
  • F & B and Catering Equipments
  • Food Products and Beverages
  • Hospitality
  • Housekeeping & Decor Solutions
HITEX Exhibition Centre India
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - Fri, 20 Dec 2019
HDE - Shanghai Hospitality Design & Supplies Expo 2020
HDE - Shanghai Hospitality Design & Supplies Expo 2020
  • Bathroom and Hardware Accessories
  • Paints,Partitions
  • New Environment-friendly Material
  • Ventilation Systems
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - Wed, 29 Apr 2020
India Fence Expo 2019
India Fence Expo 2019
  • Concertina
  • Razor Wire
  • Chain Link Mesh
  • Welded Wire Mesh
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
INT-EXT Expo 2020
INT-EXT Expo 2020
  • Bath & Sanitation
  • Tiles & Ceramics
  • Paints & Coats
  • Air Conditioning
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Mon, 10 Feb 2020
BUILD INTEC 2020
BUILD INTEC 2020
  • Air Conditioners
  • Brick Making Machinery
  • Building Management System
  • Construction Machinery and Equipments
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 - Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Interzum Guangzhou 2020
Interzum Guangzhou 2020
  • products for the equipment of machines
  • tools
  • electronic equipment and software
  • testing and measuring instruments
China Import and Export Fair Complex China
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020
CTW - China Trade Week Morocco 2019
CTW - China Trade Week Morocco 2019
  • Daily use
  • Health & Beauty
  • Textile
  • Clothing
Office des Foires et Expositions de Casablanca (OFEC) Morocco
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - Wed, 20 Nov 2019
HD Expo 2020
HD Expo 2020
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Lighting Fixtures
  • Lighting Components
  • Lighting Accessories
Sun, 05 May 2019 - Thu, 07 May 2020
Foire De Savoie 2019
Foire De Savoie 2019
  • house building materials
  • services for perfect contemporary home
  • building technologies
  • home appliances
Parc des expositions de Chambery France
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 - Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Baden Messe 2019
Baden Messe 2019
  • Construction Material
  • Energy Management
  • Leisure
  • Fashion Accessories
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019 ending today
IMOBIL MOLDOVA 2019
IMOBIL MOLDOVA 2019
  • Interior design
  • decorative and architectural elements
  • Landscape architecture and gardening
  • Wooden houses. Small architectural forms
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019 ending today
Calgary Fall Home Show 2019
Calgary Fall Home Show 2019
  • Interior design projects
  • Living room and bedroom furniture
  • Furniture accessories
  • Floor and wall coverings
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019 ending today
Bauen + Wohnen - Luzern 2019
Bauen + Wohnen - Luzern 2019
  • Building Supplies
  • Building Services
  • Building Material
  • Building reconstruction
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019 ending today
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Sponsored
Texcare Asia & China Laundry Expo (TXCA & CLE) 2019
Texcare Asia & China Laundry Expo (TXCA & CLE) 2019
25th September 2019 - 27th September 2019
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC)
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
The real estate industry is one of the fastest growing industries globally, powered by increased disposable incomes in countries such as India and China. Every year, innumerable construction machinery exhibition, construction trade shows, property trade fairs, building construction trade shows, building materials exhibition and property exhibition etc. are held in major countries such as the United States, India, China, Russia, United Kingdom etc. in 2019- 2020.

Through these real estate trade fairs, construction trade fairs, firms involved in this industry can exhibit the virtues of the residential or commercial buildings being developed by them, thus helping them to increase their brand presence in this highly competitive sector.
Top