Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
NIAA Expo - Nigeria International Agro Chemicals & Agro Equipment Expo 2019
NIAA Expo - Nigeria International Agro Chemicals & Agro Equipment Expo 2019
  • Organic Fertilizer
  • Plant Nutrients
  • Agrochemicals
  • Pesticides. Atomizers
Marhaba Events & Exhibition Center Kano,Nigeria Nigeria
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 ending today
Nigeria Mining Week 2019
Nigeria Mining Week 2019
  • Equipment Providers
  • Safety Wear
  • Emergency Power Suppliers
  • Banks
Nigeria
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 ending today
NAEE - Nigeria Alternative Energy Expo 2019
NAEE - Nigeria Alternative Energy Expo 2019
  • natural gas
  • wind energy
  • research institute
  • solar water heater
Shehu Musa Yar 'Adua Centre Nigeria
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 ending today
DoWin Nigeria 2019
DoWin Nigeria 2019
  • Facades
  • Curtain walls
  • Structural glass
  • Aluminum
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Nigeria Hardware and Tools Show 2019
Nigeria Hardware and Tools Show 2019
  • Do It Yourself Products
  • Mechanical Hand Tools
  • Motors
  • Welding Machine and Electrode
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
MEMAS Nigeria - Machinery Metal & Steel Exhibition of Nigeria 2019
MEMAS Nigeria - Machinery Metal & Steel Exhibition of Nigeria 2019
  • Steel Structures
  • Stainless Steel
  • Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metal Production
  • Metallurgical Equipment & Technology
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Water Africa And West Africa Building & Construction 2019
Water Africa And West Africa Building & Construction 2019
  • Groundwater Development
  • Mains Distribution And House Connections
  • Water Treatment
  • Wastewater Treatment
Nigeria
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - Fri, 01 Nov 2019
WAAS - West Africa Automotive Exhibtition 2019
WAAS - West Africa Automotive Exhibtition 2019
  • Digital and Electronics
  • Repair Care and Maintenance
  • Wheels and Tires
  • Accessories.
Landmark Centre, Victoria Island Nigeria
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Future Energy Nigeria 2019
Future Energy Nigeria 2019
  • Revenue profile
  • Rural electrification
  • Access to finance
  • Regulation
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 - Mon, 11 Nov 2019
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Beauty West 2019
Beauty West 2019
  • Skin Care And Makeup
  • Hair
  • Nail and Salon Supplies
  • Personal Care And Hygiene
The Landmark Centre Nigeria
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020
agrofood Nigeria 2020
agrofood Nigeria 2020
  • Fnished Foods & Beverages
  • Food Processing Machinery
  • Packaging Machines & Equipment
  • Livestock & Poultry Breeding
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020
plastprintpack Nigeria 2020
plastprintpack Nigeria 2020
  • Composites
  • Chemistry
  • Printing & Packaging Solutions and Material
  • Printing equipments
The Landmark Convention Centre Nigeria
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Food and Beverage West Africa Exhibition 2020
Food and Beverage West Africa Exhibition 2020
  • FMCG Traders
  • Wholesale and distribution companies
  • F&B and Hospitality equipment
  • Governments and Country pavilions.
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Ceramica West Africa 2020
Ceramica West Africa 2020
  • BATHROOM FURNISHINGS
  • SANITARY INSTALLATIONS AND ACCESSORIES : Sanitary Ware Products
  • Armature Groups
  • Bath-tub
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020
5th NIGERIA BUILDEXPO 2020
5th NIGERIA BUILDEXPO 2020
  • materials & machines
  • Oilfield and Gasfield Equipment & Services
  • Building metarials & equipments & machines
  • Iron & steel products
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition 2020
Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition 2020
  • Outlining NNPC’s Commercial Strategy & Priorities
  • How will New Legislation & Policy Develop to Transform the Oil & Gas Industry? Resetting Nigeria’s Oil & Gas Industry
  • Reviewing Global Trends & Regaining the Competitive Edge
  • Nigeria’s Gas Sector – The Catalyst for Economic and Industrial Growth? Future Leaders in Oil & Gas – Taking the Nigerian Oil & Gas Industry to the Next Level
ICC Nigeria
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 - Thu, 02 Jul 2020
WEST AFRICA WATER EXPO 2020
WEST AFRICA WATER EXPO 2020
  • Cooling water treatment
  • Filters & Filtration
  • Purification methods & cleaning
  • Research and consultancy
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020
The Big 5 Construct Nigeria 2020
The Big 5 Construct Nigeria 2020
  • Concrete & Cement Equipment
  • Construction & Commercial Vehicles
  • Batching Equipment
  • Mining Machinery & Equipment
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 - Thu, 10 Sep 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Nigeria

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Nigeria. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top