Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Nepal Lab - The Lab Expo 2019
Nepal Lab - The Lab Expo 2019
  • Instruments
  • Technologies
  • Services
  • Chemical and Reagents
Bhrikuti Mandap Exhibition Hall Nepal
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Nepal Medical Show 2019
Nepal Medical Show 2019
  • Surgical Equipment
  • Rescue And Emergency Equipment
  • Facility Management & Support Services
  • Hospital Furniture
Bhrikuti Mandap Exhibition Hall Nepal
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Pharma Cosmo Nutra Ayurveda B2B Expo 2019
Pharma Cosmo Nutra Ayurveda B2B Expo 2019
  • Ayurvedic
  • Herbals
  • Wellness and Fitness industries for innovative
  • latest and cutting-edge research and modern technologies.
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Kathmandu Marathon Sports Expo 2019
Kathmandu Marathon Sports Expo 2019
  • Sports Shoes
  • Fitness Club Facilities
  • Nutritional Supplements
  • Sports Equipment's
Dasarath Stadium Nepal
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 - Sat, 07 Dec 2019
Nepal Wood International Expo 2020
Nepal Wood International Expo 2020
  • Aluminum Extrusions
  • Building automation
  • Heavy Machineries and Equipment
  • Cements and Steel
Bhrikuti Mandap Nepal
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Nepal Buildcon International Expo 2020
Nepal Buildcon International Expo 2020
  • Architectural Lighting
  • Batteries
  • Invertors And Generators
  • Bath & Sanitation
Bhrikuti Mandap Nepal
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Sun, 09 Feb 2020
WORLD Beauty Expo 2020
WORLD Beauty Expo 2020
  • Nail Care & Accessories
  • Cosmetics & Skincare
  • Professional Tools
  • Equipments & SPA
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Sun, 09 Feb 2020
NEPAL CHAMBER EXPO 2020
NEPAL CHAMBER EXPO 2020
  • Automobiles
  • Books
  • Construction Materials
  • Cosmetics
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Nepal Poultry & Livestock Expo 2020
Nepal Poultry & Livestock Expo 2020
  • Poultry & Live Stock
  • Plasticulture Products
  • Aquaculture Technology
  • R & D Organisations
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Nepal

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Nepal. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top