Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
The Big 5 Construct Kenya 2019
The Big 5 Construct Kenya 2019
  • Electrical systems
  • Security & Fire Protection
  • Hardware & Construction Tools
  • Metal & Steel
Kenyatta International Conference Centre Kenya
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 - Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Agro & Poultry East Africa 2019
Agro & Poultry East Africa 2019
  • Agriculture Fibers
  • Agriculture - Import & Export
  • Agro Chemicals
  • Agro Based Products & Commodities
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Food & Beverages - Food & Hospitality - Kenya 2019
Food & Beverages - Food & Hospitality - Kenya 2019
  • Meat and meat products
  • Fish and seafood products
  • Vegetables
  • fruits and dried fruits
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Interplast - Interpackprint Kenya 2019
Interplast - Interpackprint Kenya 2019
  • Molding machinery
  • Banding machine
  • Caping machine
  • Film & sheets
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Trade Africa Kenya 2019
Trade Africa Kenya 2019
  • Toiletries
  • Bolts - Fasteners - Nuts
  • Tyres
  • Soap & Detergents
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Automotex Kenya 2019
Automotex Kenya 2019
  • Accessories & Tuning
  • Tyres & Batteries
  • Lubricants & Oil
  • Commercial Vehicles
Sarit Expo Centre Kenya
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 - Tue, 26 Nov 2019
East Africa Oil And Gas Summit & Exhibition 2019
East Africa Oil And Gas Summit & Exhibition 2019
  • offshore security
  • transparency and accountability
  • operating efficiency and local content. The two day event also comprises a two day exhibition where the world’s leading companies meet to engage their key audience and showcase the latest in cutting-edge technology
  • together with extensive networking opportunities for the sector’s leading players to establish valuable business connections with government representatives
Intercontinental Hotel Kenya
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 - Wed, 27 Nov 2019
PowerTech Africa 2020
PowerTech Africa 2020
  • a 2 day exclusive closed-door gathering of senior renewable practitioners from both public and private sectors across the world with a keen interest to participate in the growth and development opportunities in the region.We look forward to welcoming the interested participants to share the platform and be a part of the elite gathering looking towards a positive outcome.
Movenpick Hotel & Residences Kenya
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Thu, 19 Mar 2020
KITS - Kenya International Trade Show 2020
KITS - Kenya International Trade Show 2020
  • IT Products
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Home Appliances
  • Satellite & Broadcasting Equipments
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Beauty Kenya 2020
Beauty Kenya 2020
  • Skin Care
  • Color Cosmetics & Makeup accessories
  • Fragrance
  • OEM & Raw materials
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
KHE - Kenyan Hospitality Event 2020
KHE - Kenyan Hospitality Event 2020
  • access control and room safes
  • bar equipment
  • beds and bedding
  • catering and bakery equipment
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020
KFE - Kenyan Food Event 2020
KFE - Kenyan Food Event 2020
  • Cheese & Dairy
  • Children's Foods
  • Chilled Foods
  • Condiment & Sauces
The Sarit Exhibition Center Kenya
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020
East Africa Com 2020
East Africa Com 2020
  • Beyond Voice and Data – Leveraging 4G infrastructure to evolve and enhance Telco services
  • Creating the fixed foundation: an FTTX advantage and keeping ahead in the digital lifestyle race
  • The future of thematic channels in the digital space and commercial viability: a focus on sports content.
Radisson Blue Kenya
Tue, 12 May 2020 - Wed, 13 May 2020
East Africa Oil & Gas Summit 2020
East Africa Oil & Gas Summit 2020
  • Servicing Onshore and Offshore Exploration & Production And Much More
Kenya
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 - Sat, 06 Jun 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
23rd Buildexpo Africa Kenya 2020
23rd Buildexpo Africa Kenya 2020
  • Architecture & Engineering Consulting Services
  • Electrical & Mechanical Systems
  • Decoration & Interiors
  • Building Integrated Systems
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
07th AFRIWOOD East Africa 2020
07th AFRIWOOD East Africa 2020
  • All Kinds of Panels
  • All Related Forest products
  • Chipboard and MDF
  • Finishing and Coating
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Dairy Livestock & Poultry Africa 2020
Dairy Livestock & Poultry Africa 2020
  • Animal Pharmaceuticals
  • Automation & Software Solutions Providers
  • Biomass Energy Solutions Providers
  • Breeding
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Complast Kenya 2020
Complast Kenya 2020
  • Polymers & Resins
  • Intermediates
  • Blends & Alloys
  • Composites
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 - Thu, 16 Jul 2020
SECUREXPO EAST AFRICA 2020
SECUREXPO EAST AFRICA 2020
  • Alarming
  • Barriers
  • Biometrics
  • Building Management Systems
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Thu, 12 Nov 2020
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Kenya

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Kenya. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top