Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Autoshow.Autoparts 2019
Autoshow.Autoparts 2019
  • motorcycles
  • accessories
  • equipment
  • special
EC Atakent, Almaty city Kazakhstan
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
CADEX - CENTRAL ASIA DENTAL EXPO 2019
CADEX - CENTRAL ASIA DENTAL EXPO 2019
  • Tools
  • Dental equipment
  • X-ray equipment
  • Equipment and materials for implantology
ATAKENT EXPO Kazakhstan
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
PowerExpo Almaty 2019
PowerExpo Almaty 2019
  • Power machine building
  • Electrically-powered equipment
  • Electricity
  • heat and gas supply systems
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
KazAgro - Kazfarm 2019
KazAgro - Kazfarm 2019
  • accessories
  • spare parts
  • grain processing and storage technology
  • plant breeding
Korme Expo Center Kazakhstan
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Astana Zdorovie 2019
Astana Zdorovie 2019
  • Medical machinery
  • laboratory equipment
  • technologies
  • diagnostic equipment
Expo Centre 'Korme' Kazakhstan
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - Fri, 01 Nov 2019
WorldFood Kazakhstan 2019
WorldFood Kazakhstan 2019
  • Fish and seafood
  • Diary products and ice cream
  • Fat and oil products
  • Confectionery and bakery
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
ColdChain Kazakhstan 2019
ColdChain Kazakhstan 2019
  • Industrial Services
  • IT Solutions
  • Legal & Insurance Services
  • Non-asset Based Logistic Provider
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Horex Kazakhstan 2019
Horex Kazakhstan 2019
  • hotels
  • supermarkets
  • Complex rigging of trade companies
  • catering
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
QazPack Kazakhstan 2019
QazPack Kazakhstan 2019
  • Packaging Machines & Equipment
  • Packaging Systems
  • Ready-made Packaging
  • Measuring Tools and Devices
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
CleanExpo Kazakhstan 2019
CleanExpo Kazakhstan 2019
  • Cleaning Contractors
  • Water Treatment
  • Pest Control
  • Laundry Equipments
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
AgriTek Shymkent 2019
AgriTek Shymkent 2019
  • combines
  • trailers and other agricultural machinery
  • Spare parts for agricultural machinery
  • Irrigation and pumps
Astana Exhibition centre, Korme Kazakhstan
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Central Asia Plast World 2019
Central Asia Plast World 2019
  • For primary processing and recycling
  • Equipment for processing
  • Extruders and extrusion lines
  • Injection molding machines
ATAKENT Exhibition Center Kazakhstan
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
SportExpo Kazakhstan 2019
SportExpo Kazakhstan 2019
  • Fitness
  • cardio machines and equipment
  • Pilates
  • Yoga Tools and equipment
ATAKENT Exhibition Center Kazakhstan
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
eliteLine - International Leather, Fur, Shoes and Accessories Exhibition 2019
eliteLine - International Leather, Fur, Shoes and Accessories Exhibition 2019
  • leather and fur garments
  • treated leather
  • chemical raw materials
  • leather and fur materials
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Tue, 19 Nov 2019
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Central Asia Houseware 2020
Central Asia Houseware 2020
  • Tea & Coffee Sets
  • Glass
  • Crystal
  • Chinaware
Exhibition Center “ATAKENT Kazakhstan
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 - Tue, 03 Mar 2020
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 - Tue, 03 Mar 2020
AgriTek/FarmTek Astana 2020
AgriTek/FarmTek Astana 2020
  • Tractors
  • trailers
  • transport
  • Seeders
Expo Centre 'Korme' Kazakhstan
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020
ShymkentBuild 2020
ShymkentBuild 2020
  • Equipment For The Production Of Building Materials
  • Roofing Materials And Technologies
  • Insulation Materials
  • Tools
KGU EXHIBITION CENTRE - SHYMKENT Kazakhstan
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Homedeco Kazakhstan 2020
Homedeco Kazakhstan 2020
  • Tulles; Decorative Trimmings & Embroidery
  • Jacquard Curtains
  • Fabrics
  • Woven Curtain Fabrics
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Securika Kazakhstan 2020
Securika Kazakhstan 2020
  • Protection Tools
  • Rescue
  • Fire Safety
  • It Security
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Thu, 19 Mar 2020
KADEX - 2020
KADEX - 2020
  • Space technologies
  • Weapons and equipment for land and naval forces
  • Air defense means and systems
  • Logistic and equipment support
Kazakhstan
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020
SuluExpo 2020
SuluExpo 2020
  • body and hair care cosmetics for professional & domestic use
  • Curative cosmetics
  • make-up & accessories
  • Nail aesthetic
ATAKENT Kazakhstan
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Aru-Almaty 2020
Aru-Almaty 2020
  • silver and platinum jewellery
  • Precious and semiprecious stones
  • Watch
  • costume jewellery
ATAKENT EC, 11 pavilion, 42, Timiryazev St. Kazakhstan
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Global Oil & Gas Atyrau 2020
Global Oil & Gas Atyrau 2020
  • Exploration & Production
  • Fire & Explosion Safety Clothing & Equipment
  • Gas Detection
  • Gas Processing
Exhibition Center In Atyrau City Kazakhstan
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 - Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Atyrau Build 2020
Atyrau Build 2020
  • Construction equipment and tools
  • Road construction equipment
  • Windows
  • doors
Atyrau Sports Complex Kazakhstan
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 - Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020
KIHE - Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition 2020
KIHE - Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition 2020
  • Medical tools
  • pharmaceutical and OTC preparations
  • rehabilitation tools and inventions
  • laboratory equipment and devices
Atakent International Exhibition Centre Kazakhstan
Wed, 13 May 2020 - Fri, 15 May 2020
M&M - Machine Building And Metalworking 2020
M&M - Machine Building And Metalworking 2020
  • tools and equipment for the technical re-equipment of enterprises
  • Metal-cutting equipment
  • Forging and pressing equipment
  • Foundry equipment
Wed, 13 May 2020 - Fri, 15 May 2020
Wed, 20 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Kazakhstan

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Kazakhstan. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top