Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Beauty Pro Helsinki 2019
Beauty Pro Helsinki 2019
  • color cosmetics
  • toiletries and personal care products
  • perfumes
  • foot care preparations and equipment
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Helsinki Book Fair 2019
Helsinki Book Fair 2019
  • Book Sellers
  • Antiquarian booksellers
  • Magazines and comics
  • Maps
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Outlet 2019
Outlet 2019
  • children nutrition products
  • children apparel
  • children apparel accessories
  • products for children food
Turku Fair & Congress Center Finland
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Teknologia 2019
Teknologia 2019
  • the latest technologies and the unique opportunity to strengthen the network
  • products and services
  • newest innovations
  • and more.
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 - Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Apuvaline 2019
Apuvaline 2019
  • mobility appliances
  • special vehicles
  • exercise equipment
  • equipment and accessories for home
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 - Sat, 09 Nov 2019
Turku Boatexpo 2019
Turku Boatexpo 2019
  • Scuba And Free Diving
  • Life Rafts
  • Diesel Motor Maintenance And Boat Bottom Maintenance
  • Boat Making And Manufacturing Brands
Turku Fair Center Finland
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
International Conference on Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Science 2019
International Conference on Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Science 2019
  • Geophysics and Geochemistry
  • Marine Geology
  • Tools and Technology in Geology
  • Volcanology
Finland
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 - Tue, 12 Nov 2019
OutletExpo 2019
OutletExpo 2019
  • Leather & Leather Products
  • Packaging Materials
  • Home Furnishings & Home Textiles
  • Travel & Tourism
Helsinki Exhibition And Convention Center Finland
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
GameXpo 2019
GameXpo 2019
  • console And PC games
  • appliques
  • online games
  • peripherals and much more etc. in the Sporting Goods
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
GoExpo Winter - Helsinki 2019
GoExpo Winter - Helsinki 2019
  • fitness
  • wellness and exercise equipment
  • outdoor
  • hiking and camping equipment
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Joulumarkkinat Kartta 2019
Joulumarkkinat Kartta 2019
  • Catering
  • Bakeries
  • Floral Arrangements And Other Needs Required To Get Your Home And Family Ready For The Holiday Season.
Jyvaskyla Paviljonki Finland
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 - Sun, 08 Dec 2019
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Matka Expo 2020
Matka Expo 2020
  • tour operators
  • air
  • sea
  • rail and road traffic
MATKAMESSUT Finland
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Caravan Helsinki 2020
Caravan Helsinki 2020
  • caravans
  • motor home rental services
  • food processing equipment for caravans
  • cooking equipment for caravans
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Educa Helsinki 2020
Educa Helsinki 2020
  • Printed teaching materials
  • Teaching equipment
  • IT and digital teaching equipment
  • software
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 - Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Asta Constructor 2020
Asta Constructor 2020
  • Architecture
  • Bathrooms
  • Building Supplies
  • Contractor Services
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
MP 19 Motorcycle Show 2020
MP 19 Motorcycle Show 2020
  • Automobile Battery Charger
  • Vehicle Rental Services
  • Motorcycles Side Box
  • Pedal Bike
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 - Fri, 07 Feb 2020
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Rakenna & Sisusta 2020
Rakenna & Sisusta 2020
  • Houses Across The Yard And Pergola
  • Grills
  • Bathing Tubs
  • Waterfront Construction
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Sun, 09 Feb 2020
Construction & Interior Design 2020
Construction & Interior Design 2020
  • Building Supplies
  • Building Equipment
  • Building Developer Service and Interior Decoration.
Turku Fair & Congress Center Finland
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Sun, 09 Feb 2020
Golf Helsinki 2020
Golf Helsinki 2020
  • golf balls
  • golf clubs
  • golf courses
  • golf equipment
Helsinki Exhibition And Convention Center Finland
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Helsinki Horse Fair 2020
Helsinki Horse Fair 2020
  • Pony and Donkey
  • Animals
  • Animal Breeding
  • Veterinary and Sports.
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
GOEXPO 2020
GOEXPO 2020
  • Onshore and offshore technology
  • Transportation and pipelines
  • Drilling and completion
  • Various oilfield services and equipment
Finland
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Goexpo Fillari 2020
Goexpo Fillari 2020
  • Electrically Powered Bicycles
  • Transmission Parts & Steering Components
  • Wheel Parts
  • Accessories
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Helsinki Crafts Fair 2020
Helsinki Crafts Fair 2020
  • Interior Decorators Are The Main Exhibitor Of The Helsinki Handicraft Fair. All Types Of Handicraft Goods Like Domestic Items
  • Clothing
  • Accessories
  • Supplies And Also Utensils Are Available Here In This Particular Exhibition.
Old Harbor Finland
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Jyvaskylan Rakennusmessut 2020
Jyvaskylan Rakennusmessut 2020
  • earth and foundation construction
  • frame and roof constructions
  • fixtures
  • equipment and appliances
Jyvaskyla Paviljonki Finland
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 - Sun, 08 Mar 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Finland

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Finland. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top