Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Next Move Egypt 2019
Next Move Egypt 2019
  • Showcase your projects to regional Egyptian homebuyers. A campaign designed specifically for Egyptian homebuyers by the Cityscape Marketing Team will ensure that as an exhibitor you have direct access to the biggest and most active real estate investors. Build Market Confidence
  • As the Egyptian real estate market is moving towards a climate of stability
  • let your existing and prospective clients know about your organization's plans and projects. Talk directly to your audience
  • reassure them of your plans and forge stronger relationships. Generate new sales leads
Egypt International Exhibition Center (EIEC) Egypt
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Clean Tec 2019
Clean Tec 2019
  • decoration and accessories
  • textiles
  • garden furniture and plants
  • health club equipment
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Bakerytec - 2019
Bakerytec - 2019
  • Bakery product
  • Bakery Supplies
  • Biscuit producing machinery
  • Breading machines
Cairo International Convention Center Egypt
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Hace Hotel Expo 2019
Hace Hotel Expo 2019
  • Hotel Supply Services
  • Furniture and Decoration Industry
  • Confectionary
  • Pastry and bakery Equipment
Cairo International Convention Center Egypt
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - Sat, 02 Nov 2019
EgyBeauty Expo 2019
EgyBeauty Expo 2019
  • Skin care
  • Body care
  • Baby care
  • Hair Salon Products
Cairo International Convention Centre Egypt
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 - Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Electricx 2019
Electricx 2019
  • Automation & Control Systems
  • Cable Installation Aids
  • Cables & Cable Management Systems
  • Communication Equipment
Egypt International Exhibition Centre – EIEC Egypt
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 - Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Destination Africa 2019
Destination Africa 2019
  • women & kids
  • Knitwear for men
  • women & kids
  • Accessories & Ancillary Industry
Kempinski Hotel Egypt
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 - Mon, 11 Nov 2019
Mactech 2019
Mactech 2019
  • Metal Forming Machines
  • Wire and Tube Forming Machines
  • Welding
  • Cutting Equipment
Egypt International Exhibition Centre – EIEC Egypt
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Transpotech 2019
Transpotech 2019
  • Vans
  • Buses
  • Mini-Buses
  • Vehicles for passengers transport
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Handling Expo Cairo 2019
Handling Expo Cairo 2019
  • Hoists
  • Cranes
  • Fork lift
  • Pallet Trucks
Egypt International Exhibition Centre – EIEC Egypt
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Airtech Cairo 2019
Airtech Cairo 2019
  • High Pressure Compressors
  • Rotary Compressors
  • Dental Power Station Compressors
  • Diving & Sport Compressors
Cairo International Convention & Exhibition centre (CICC) Egypt
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Pack Africa 2019
Pack Africa 2019
  • Products lines
  • Food industry technologies
  • Spare parts
  • Advertising
Cairo International Convention & Exhibition Centre Egypt
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Mon, 18 Nov 2019
Cairo WoodShow 2019
Cairo WoodShow 2019
  • Garden Furniture
  • Glue
  • Hardboard
  • Hardwood
Cairo International Convention Center – CICC Egypt
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 - Sun, 08 Dec 2019
Mac Fruit Attraction 2019
Mac Fruit Attraction 2019
  • Fresh Vegetables
  • Fresh-Cut
  • Convenience & Catering
  • Organic Products
Cairo International Convention & Exhibition Center Egypt
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Cairo FoodAfrica 2019
Cairo FoodAfrica 2019
  • Cake & Desserts
  • Beverages
  • Canned & Chilled Seafood
  • Milk
Cairo International Convention and Exhibition Center Egypt
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019
AUTOTECH 2019
AUTOTECH 2019
  • Electronics & Systems
  • Accessories & Tuning
  • Repair & Maintenance
  • IT & Management
Cairo International Exhibition and Convention Centre Egypt
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Plastex 2020
Plastex 2020
  • Machinery and plant for processing
  • Post processing machines
  • Machinery and plant finishing
  • decorating
Cairo International Convention & Exhibition centre (CICC) Egypt
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Cairo Kids & Mother Expo 2020
Cairo Kids & Mother Expo 2020
  • Maternity Accessories
  • Maternity Beauty and Slimming
  • Breast and Feeding set
  • Baby Fashion & Clothing
Egypt
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Liftech Expo Cairo 2020
Liftech Expo Cairo 2020
  • Passenger Lifts
  • Freight Elevators
  • Service Lifts
  • Hospital-Elevators
Egypt
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 - Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Stitch & Tex Expo 2020
Stitch & Tex Expo 2020
  • Dyeing & Finishing
  • Embroidery
  • Fabrics
  • Garments
Cairo International Convention Center – CICC Egypt
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sun, 01 Mar 2020
EGYPT PROJECTS 2020
EGYPT PROJECTS 2020
  • Concrete Products & Precast Structures
  • Gypsum Products
  • Construction tools
  • Scaffolding - Frameworks
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Metal & Steel Middle East Exhibition 2020
Metal & Steel Middle East Exhibition 2020
  • Iron & Steel manufacturers (Plates
  • belts
  • bars
  • coiled etc…)
Egypt Exhibitions Centre Egypt
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020
CAIRO FASHION & TEX - Cairo International Fashion, Garments, Accessories & Textile Exhibition 2020
CAIRO FASHION & TEX - Cairo International Fashion, Garments, Accessories & Textile Exhibition 2020
  • Kids Clothing
  • Fiber Optic Test Equipment
  • Shawls
  • Jute Apparel
CICC - Cairo International Conference Center Egypt
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 - Mon, 09 Mar 2020
Cairo Inter Leather - Cairo International Leather & Accessories Exhibition 2020
Cairo Inter Leather - Cairo International Leather & Accessories Exhibition 2020
  • Small Leather Goods
  • Handbags And Briefcases
  • Fashionable Handbags
  • Footwear
CICC - Cairo International Convention Centre Egypt
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 - Mon, 09 Mar 2020
International Sports & Fitness North Africa 2020
International Sports & Fitness North Africa 2020
  • Rehabilitation & Physiotherapy
  • Fitness & Gym Equipment
  • Fitness Centres
  • Furniture
The Olympic Center for Training National Teams Maadi Egypt
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 - Mon, 09 Mar 2020
Africa Food Manufacturing 2020
Africa Food Manufacturing 2020
  • Raw packaging materials
  • Packaging products
  • Printing and Labelling
  • Food processing technology
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 - Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Middle East & Africa Rail Show 2020
Middle East & Africa Rail Show 2020
  • Freight cars
  • Locomotives
  • Magnetic levitation trains
  • Narrow-gauge railway vehicles
Cairo International Conference Center Egypt
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 - Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Cityscape Egypt 2020
Cityscape Egypt 2020
  • Residential
  • Office
  • Commercial
  • Hotel & Leisure
Cairo International Convention Centre Egypt
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 - Sat, 28 Mar 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Egypt

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Egypt. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top