Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
AMWC-LA 2019
AMWC-LA 2019
  • Face Rejuvenation in older patient
  • Complications after Aesthetic Treatments
  • From Skin Tightening to Body Shaping
  • Advanced Botulinum toxin : Use - Side Effects - Warnings
Plaza Mayor Medellín Convenciones y Exposiciones Colombia
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
TOC Container Supply Chain Americas 2019
TOC Container Supply Chain Americas 2019
  • crane components
  • crane control and drive systems
  • FLT's
  • reach stacker
CCCI Colombia
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 - Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Expo Pet Colombia 2019
Expo Pet Colombia 2019
  • Nursery
  • Products And Services For Pets And Rodents
  • Health Arena For Animals Beds And Crates Pet
  • Brushes And Combs Pet
Centro de Convenciones Colombia
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 - Mon, 04 Nov 2019
International Motor Show Bogota 2019
International Motor Show Bogota 2019
  • Engine manufacturing
  • Gas distribution and transportation
  • Natural gas production
  • Compressors and station pumps
Corferias-Centro de Convenciones Colombia
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 - Mon, 11 Nov 2019
Andina Pack 2019
Andina Pack 2019
  • Pharma & Cosmetic
  • Convert & Print
  • Materials & Containers
  • Storage & Material Handling Equipment
Corferias International Business and Exhibition Center Colombia
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Expodefense Bogota 2019
Expodefense Bogota 2019
  • Personal protective shields for vehicles
  • military land vehicles ( manned and unmanned )
  • Ships and boats
  • Aircraft ( airplanes and helicopters )
Corferias Colombia
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 - Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Expoartesanias 2019
Expoartesanias 2019
  • Antique Furniture
  • Antique Clocks
  • Antiquities
  • Art Glass
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 - Tue, 17 Dec 2019
China Homelife Jordan 2019
China Homelife Jordan 2019
  • Home Appliances
  • Textiles and Garments
  • Household & Gifts
  • Building Materials and Lighting.
Zara Expo & Auditorium Colombia
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Expo Belleza Fest 2020
Expo Belleza Fest 2020
  • Wellness And Make Up & Nails
  • Always In Evolution And Growth Etc.
WTC Colombia
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 - Mon, 02 Mar 2020
Fair 2 Wheels Colombia 2020
Fair 2 Wheels Colombia 2020
  • models
  • latest trends and other products associated with the industry. The manufacturers
  • suppliers and retailers will also exhibit their goods and items in the show.
Plaza Mayor Colombia
Thu, 14 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020
Interzum 2020
Interzum 2020
  • Industrial communications
  • wiring and network administration
  • Computing and communications equipment
  • Product life-cycle management
Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
Alimentec 2020
Alimentec 2020
  • Sugar
  • Diet Food
  • Macrobiotic Food
  • Children Food
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Meditech Bogota 2020
Meditech Bogota 2020
  • surgical
  • dental
  • clinical laboratory and hospital staffing
  • distributors and marketers of direct inputs related to the health sector
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 - Fri, 26 Jun 2020
International Fair Of Bogota 2020
International Fair Of Bogota 2020
  • Wood
  • Construction and Infrastructure
  • Automotive
  • Textile machinery and clothing
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 - Wed, 23 Sep 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Colombia

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Colombia. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top