Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Siad Valparaiso 2019
Siad Valparaiso 2019
  • state and private universities and schools
  • international professional institutes
  • technical training centers
  • schools matrices of the armed forces
Valparaiso Terminal De Pasajeros, Valparaiso, Chile
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 - Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Mapla-Mantemin 2019
Mapla-Mantemin 2019
  • Asset management strategies
  • Suppliers
  • service providers and their development
  • Maintenance best practices
Chile
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
GRI Chile 2019
GRI Chile 2019
  • developers
  • hotels and banks will engage to discuss the country's economic outlook
  • perspectives of investments and development opportunities for 2018.
Chile
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 - Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Procemin GEOMET 2019
Procemin GEOMET 2019
  • Geometallurgical Characterization
  • Production And Cost Optimization
  • Orebody Geological Knowledge
  • Applied Mineralogy
Hotel Grand Hyatt Chile
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019
World Copper Conference 2020
World Copper Conference 2020
  • GX Fast
  • Vectoring & Bonding
  • Standards & regulation
  • How to get higher speeds with software
Sheraton Hotel and Convention Centre Chile
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Wed, 25 Mar 2020
FIDAE 2020
FIDAE 2020
  • ground equipment
  • engines
  • control and navigation equipment
  • airport equipment
Chile
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Expo Vivienda 2020
Expo Vivienda 2020
  • used technologies for energy saving and efficiency
  • security systems
  • etc.
Centro Cultural Estacion Mapocho Chile
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
MiningTech South America 2020
MiningTech South America 2020
  • Implementing Comprehensive It Security Risk Management Systems
  • Digital Solutions In Mining: An Update On Progress
  • Milestones And Future Challenges
  • In-Pit Crushing And Conveying Technologies At Mine Sites.
Crowne Plaza Santiago Hotel Chile
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Chile

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Chile. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top