• Sell
  • Buy
  • Sell
in Bulk

Food & Beverage

Watch Food & Beverage Videos

Coconuts, Fruits, Spices, Seafood Products

VIET DELTA INDUSTRIAL COMPANY

Ho Chi Minh City

Bamboo, Handicraft, Coconut Charcoal

VietDelta

Ho Chi Minh City

Lemon Juices, 330 ml Apple Juices

HUONG SEN GROUP

Thai Binh

White Rice, Jasmine Rice, Glutinous Rice

HAPRO

Ho Chi Minh City

Events

HortiProIndia 2024

HortiProIndia 2024

Thu, 21 Nov, 2024 - Sun, 24 Nov, 2024

Plastic Packaging Printing Expo (P3) 2024

Plastic Packaging Printing Expo (P3) 2024

Fri, 09 Aug, 2024 - Mon, 12 Aug, 2024

HIMTEX 2024

HIMTEX 2024

Fri, 16 Aug, 2024 - Mon, 19 Aug, 2024

China Taizhou Int'l Optics Fair 2024

China Taizhou Int'l Optics Fair 2024

Fri, 18 Oct, 2024 - Sun, 20 Oct, 2024

Farm-Tech India 2025

Farm-Tech India 2025

Fri, 21 Feb, 2025 - Mon, 24 Feb, 2025

Hospex 2024

Hospex 2024

Fri, 27 Sep, 2024 - Sun, 29 Sep, 2024

Dairy Ice - Cream & Mithai Expo 2024

Dairy Ice - Cream & Mithai Expo 2024

Sat, 30 Nov, 2024 - Mon, 02 Dec, 2024

Shanghai World of Packaging (SWOP) 2024

Shanghai World of Packaging (SWOP) 2024

Mon, 18 Nov, 2024 - Wed, 20 Nov, 2024

Dahej Industrial Expo 2024

Dahej Industrial Expo 2024

Wed, 20 Nov, 2024 - Fri, 22 Nov, 2024

Post Buy Requirement

logo

Tell us what you need, and we'll help you get quotes

 
flag+91

Personalise your inquiry

Now, record your requirement to communicate clearly & faster with sellers than ever before.