• Sell
  • Buy
  • Sell
in Bulk

Chemicals

Watch Chemicals Videos

Colour Masterbatch, Filler Masterbatch

PHU LAM IMPORT EXPORT COMPANY LIMITED

Hai Phong

Calcium Carbonate, Chipform

BAO LAI MARBLE INVESTMENT JSC

Ha noi

Events

Biodegradable Expo 2024

Biodegradable Expo 2024

Wed, 05 Jun, 2024 - Fri, 07 Jun, 2024

CPHI & PMEC 2024

CPHI & PMEC 2024

Wed, 19 Jun, 2024 - Fri, 21 Jun, 2024

RAW MAT INDIA 2024

RAW MAT INDIA 2024

Tue, 10 Sep, 2024 - Thu, 12 Sep, 2024

Copper China 2024

Copper China 2024

Wed, 03 Jul, 2024 - Fri, 05 Jul, 2024

27th Qingdao Machine Tool Exhibition 2024

27th Qingdao Machine Tool Exhibition 2024

Wed, 26 Jun, 2024 - Sun, 30 Jun, 2024

Hong Kong Mega Show 2024

Hong Kong Mega Show 2024

Sun, 20 Oct, 2024 - Wed, 23 Oct, 2024

OSH SOUTH INDIA 2024

OSH SOUTH INDIA 2024

Thu, 27 Jun, 2024 - Fri, 28 Jun, 2024

Shanghai World of Packaging (SWOP) 2024

Shanghai World of Packaging (SWOP) 2024

Mon, 18 Nov, 2024 - Wed, 20 Nov, 2024

Post Buy Requirement

logo

Tell us what you need, and we'll help you get quotes

 
flag+91

Personalise your inquiry

Now, record your requirement to communicate clearly & faster with sellers than ever before.