Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
EduTech India 2020
EduTech India 2020
EduTech India 2020 is an international exhibition and conference on Education, Education Technology & Infrastructure. EduTech India serves as a single platform that aims to take the Indian Education & Institutions to the next level by creating thi...More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Pharma Tech & Lab Tech Expo 2020
Pharma Tech & Lab Tech Expo 2020
Pharma Tech & Lab Tech Expo 2020 will be held on 04-06 March 2020 in Mumbai, India. It is a premier event dedicated to pharmaceutical innovation, technology and knowledge. Showcasing the latest cutting-edge technologies needed to cost-effectively ...More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 - Fri, 06 Mar 2020
India Lab Expo & analytica Anacon India 2020
India Lab Expo & analytica Anacon India 2020
Anacon India and India Lab Expo will be held at the same time as one another. The two shows are together the biggest show in laboratory technology, analysis and biotechnology in India. ILE will complement analytica Anacon India perfectly due to ...More

Mumbai, India India
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020
LED Expo Mumbai 2020
LED Expo Mumbai 2020
LED Expo Mumbai 2020 is going to be held on 07-09 May 2020 at Bombay Exhibition Center, Mumbai, India. LEDs play an indispensable role today in all the electrical and electronic devices used daily. They come in different sizes & colors, can work w...More
Thu, 07 May 2020 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Food Logistics India 2020
Food Logistics India 2020
Food Logistics India 2019 is one of the very famous and big event which is going to be taken place from September 23-25, 2020 at Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre (BCEC). Over the last two decades, the Indian food sector and its associated sup...More
Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre (BCEC)
Mumbai, India India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 - Fri, 25 Sep 2020
India Chem 2020
India Chem 2020
India Chem 2020, The Largest event of chemicals and petrochemicals industry in India in its 9th edition, i.e. India Chem 2020, would be organized from 08-10 October 2020, jointly by Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Government of India a...More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Wire India 2020
Wire India 2020
Wire India 2020 is International Exhibition and Conference for the Wire and Cable industry. Wire India 2020 to be held on 23-25 Nov-2020. This industry in India depends greatly on the automotive, telecommunication and construction industries and t...More
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top