KUSHI EVENTS
Trade Show Organizer Exhibitor

KUSHI EVENTS

PLOT NO-168 ABOVE ICICI BANK ATM, l NEW HEMANGAR, UPPAL, , Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500039
91-40-65589977
 
1 Upcoming Events
6 Past Events
KUSHI EVENTS is a leading trade fair organizer for many national & international exhibitions in all over the world.
Upcoming Events
Water India's Water Expo 2020
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Hyderabad, India
Past Events
Water Expo Bangalore 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Bengaluru, India
Water India's Water Expo 2019
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Hyderabad, India
Water Expo Pune 2019
Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Pune, India
Water Expo Bangalore 2019
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Bengaluru, India
Water Expo
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 - Wed, 3 Feb 2016
Get an opportunity to display your...
Bengaluru, India
Water India - Water Expo 2020
Thu, 14 May 2020 - Sat, 16 May 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Kolkata, India
Industries & Categories
Automobile
Top