Informa Markets
Trade Show Organizer Exhibitor

Informa Markets

Times Square Unit No.1 & 2, B Wing 5th Floor, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol, Andheri (E), , Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
 
14 Upcoming Events
20 Past Events
Informa Markets is a leading trade fair organizer for many national & international exhibitions in all over the world.
Upcoming Events
Cosmoprof India Mumbai 2021
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 - Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Hyderabad Jewellery, Pearl and Gem Fair 2021
Fri, 28 May 2021 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Hyderabad, India
IFSEC India 2021
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
P-Mec India 2021
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Greater Noida, India
CphI India 2021
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Greater Noida, India
OSH India 2021
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
World of Concrete - Mumbai 2021
Thu, 20 May 2021 - Sat, 22 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
ProPak India 2021
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Renewable Energy India Expo 2021
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Greater Noida, India
FHIn - FOOD & HOTEL INDIA 2021
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
INFRACONEX 2021
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Gandhinagar, India
Fi & Hi India - Food ingredients & Health ingredients India 2021
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Security And Fire Expo 2021
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Bengaluru, India
OSH South India 2021
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Bengaluru, India
Past Events
Cosmoprof India Mumbai 2021
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 - Tue, 23 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
IFSEC India 2021
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 - Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
P-Mec India 2021
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 - Fri, 29 Jan 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Greater Noida, India
CphI India 2021
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 - Fri, 29 Jan 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Greater Noida, India
ISSA Global Biorisk Symposium India 2020
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
, None
ProPak India 2020
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
IFSEC India 2020
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
Children Baby Maternity Expo 2020
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Concrete Show India 2020
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Facilities Show India 2020
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Cosmoprof India Mumbai 2020
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 - Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Fi & Hi India - Food ingredients & Health ingredients India 2020
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
OSH India Virtual Expo 2020
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 - Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
, None
India Health 2020
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
New Delhi, India
Annual InnoPack Pharma Confex 2020
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Concrete Show India 2020
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
Children Baby Maternity Expo 2020
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Mumbai, India
PharmaLytica Virtual Expo Connect 2020
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 - Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
, None
OSH India Virtual Expo 2020
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 - Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
, None
IFSEC India Virtual Expo 2020 [ Virtual ]
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 - Tue, 2 Jun 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
, None
Industries & Categories
Apparel & Fashion
Top