Excel management and outsourcing (T) limited
Trade Show Organizer Exhibitor

Excel management and outsourcing (T) limited

Nedco building 1st Floor, PO BOX 77326, , Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam - None
255-7-17109362
 
3 Upcoming Events
4 Past Events
Excel management and outsourcing (T) limited is a leading trade fair organizer for many national & international exhibitions in all over the world.
Upcoming Events
Tanzania Industrial Technologies Expo 2019
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
East Africa Tourism & Hospitality Expo 2019
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 - Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Moshi, Tanzania
AFRICA AGRI BUSINESS SHOW 2019
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Past Events
Tanzania ICT Expo 2019
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Nairobi Construction Expo 2019
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 - Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Nairobi, Kenya
Tanzania International Mining & Oil and Gas Conference & Exhibition 2019
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 - Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
DSM Cashless and Card Expo Africa 2019
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Industries & Categories
Agriculture
Top