SOMERSET FARMERS MARKETS LTD
Trade Show Organizer Exhibitor

SOMERSET FARMERS MARKETS LTD

Yeowood Farm, BS40 5NU, , Somerset, Somerset, United Kingdom - None
44-1373-813812
 
102 Past Events
SOMERSET FARMERS MARKETS LTD is a leading trade fair organizer for many national & international exhibitions in all over the world.
Past Events
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 - Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021 - Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021 - Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market - October 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 - Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market Sept 2021
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 - Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Sept 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Sept 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Sept 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Sept 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market Aug 2021
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets August 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street August 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market July 2021
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets July 2021
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome July 2021
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge July 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street July 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market June 2021
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets June 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome June 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street June 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge June 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market May 2021
Fri, 28 May 2021 - Fri, 28 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021 - Sat, 8 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market April 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets April 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome April 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street April 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 - Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge April 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 - Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets March 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 - Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome March 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 - Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge March 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 - Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street March 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 - Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Feb 2021
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Feb 2021
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 - Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Feb 2021
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 - Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Feb 2021
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 - Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Jan 2021
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 - Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Jan 2021
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 - Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Dec 2020
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Dec 2020
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets Nov 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market Nov 2020
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Nov 2020
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 - Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Nov 2020
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 - Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Nov 2020
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 - Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market - October 2020
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets Oct 2020
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 - Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Oct 2020
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Oct 2020
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Oct 2020
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street Sept 2020
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 - Mon, 7 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Sept 2020
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Aug 2020
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 - Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street August 2020
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 - Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge Aug 2020
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 - Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets July 2020
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 - Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome July 2020
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street July 2020
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Axbridge July 2020
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets June 2020
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome June 2020
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge June 2020
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street June 2020
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets May 2020
Sat, 23 May 2020 - Sat, 23 May 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets May 2020
Sat, 16 May 2020 - Sat, 16 May 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome May 2020
Sat, 9 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Axbridge May 2020
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sat, 2 May 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge April 2020
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Axbridge March 2020
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Dec 2019
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market Nov 2019
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 - Fri, 29 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets Nov 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Nov 2019
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome Nov 2019
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 - Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets Oct 2019
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market - October 2019
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets Oct 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Axbridge May 2019
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sat, 4 May 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Glastonbury Farmers Markets April 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market April 2019
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Crewkerne Farmers Markets April 2019
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 - Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Frome April 2019
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Frome, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street April 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Market - Axbridge April 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - Axbridge March 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Somerset Farmers Markets - High Street March 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Get an opportunity to display your...
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Industries & Categories
Agro Chemicals
Top