Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
CIAAR - Shanghai International Auto Air Conditioning And Transport Refrigeration Exhibition 2019
CIAAR - Shanghai International Auto Air Conditioning And Transport Refrigeration Exhibition 2019
  • mobile air conditioners
  • portable air - conditioners
  • bus air - conditioners
  • car air - conditioners
Shanghai Ever bright Convention & Exhibition Center China
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Wire China 2020
Wire China 2020
  • Auxiliary process technology materials
  • measuring & control technology
  • Process technology tools
  • Materials
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 - Sat, 26 Sep 2020
25th Edition of Kitchen & Bath China 2020
25th Edition of Kitchen & Bath China 2020
  • Ventilation
  • Boiler
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Plumbing & Water China. Furniture and furnishing systems for kitchen and bath
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Fri, 05 Jun 2020
CeMAT Asia 2019
CeMAT Asia 2019
  • storage and warehousing systems and technology
  • factory equipment
  • industrial trucks
  • services
Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SINEC) China
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Cold Chain Asia 2019
Cold Chain Asia 2019
  • Refrigeration systems and plants
  • Components for refrigerating systems and plants
  • Cold stores
  • frozen food stores and accessories
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) China
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
ComVac Asia 2019
ComVac Asia 2019
  • Air compressor
  • Processing compressor
  • Special compressor
  • Parts and components of compressor
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
PTC Asia - Power Transmission And Control 2019
PTC Asia - Power Transmission And Control 2019
  • Hydraulic Motors
  • Hydraulic Variable Speed Drive Units
  • Hydraulic Cylinders
  • Pneumatic Cylinders
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Electrical Shanghai - International Exhibition on Electric Power Equipment & Technology 2019
Electrical Shanghai - International Exhibition on Electric Power Equipment & Technology 2019
  • Building Electrical & Electrical Installation
  • Power Generation Equipment System
  • Renewable Energy
  • Energy Saving and Environmental Protection
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 - Thu, 07 Nov 2019
EPA - Electric Power Automation 2019
EPA - Electric Power Automation 2019
  • electric power and energy automation
  • power automation system
  • transmission and distribution automation system
  • iec61850 digital substation system
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Rail + Metro China 2019
Rail + Metro China 2019
  • sub assemblies
  • components and vehicles interiors
  • railway equipment and products
  • electrical power systems
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Shanghai International MRO Exhibition 2019
Shanghai International MRO Exhibition 2019
  • Material
  • Equipment tools
  • Aviation electronic and electric
  • Information technology
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
BIC - International Building Industrialization of Construction Exhibition Asia 2019
BIC - International Building Industrialization of Construction Exhibition Asia 2019
  • Green building lighting
  • Parking Technology
  • Landscape Sculpture area
  • Garden Landscape design and urban construction
National Convention And Exhibition Center China
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Heatec Shanghai 2019
Heatec Shanghai 2019
  • Coal fired boilers
  • organic heat transfer material boilers
  • circulating fluidized bed boilers
  • cast iron boilers
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center – SWEECC China
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Biotec Shanghai 2019
Biotec Shanghai 2019
  • biomass fuel
  • heat accumulators
  • and heat exchangers
  • heating machines and wires and many more products.
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center China
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Wed, 27 Nov 2019
China (Shanghai) International Hotel Franchies Expo 2019
China (Shanghai) International Hotel Franchies Expo 2019
  • Intelligent discharge switch
  • Interactive video system
  • Computer network system
  • Personality display system
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 - Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - Fri, 13 Dec 2019
SIA - Shangai Intelligent Factory Exhibition 2020
SIA - Shangai Intelligent Factory Exhibition 2020
  • index tables
  • couplings
  • bearings
  • shafts
National Convention & Exhibition Center China
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Design Shanghai 2020
Design Shanghai 2020
  • Furniture
  • Home Textiles
  • Interior Design
  • Kitchen and bathroom equipment
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sat, 14 Mar 2020
China International Electronic Circuits Exhibition 2020
China International Electronic Circuits Exhibition 2020
  • PCB equipment
  • PCB raw materials and chemicals
  • electronic assembly equipment
  • electronic assembly materials
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Laser World Of Photonics China 2020
Laser World Of Photonics China 2020
  • lasers and optronics
  • optics
  • manufacturing technology for optics
  • sensors
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Semicon China 2020
Semicon China 2020
  • Communication engineering
  • Computer and communication technology
  • Data communications
  • Electrical components and accessories
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Productronica China 2020
Productronica China 2020
  • semiconductor
  • manufacturing equipment and logistics for PCB
  • circuit carriers
  • production logistics and material flow technology
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Sponsored
MACHMA EXPO - 2019
MACHMA EXPO - 2019
6th December 2019 - 9th December 2019
Glada Ground Opp. Vardhman Mills
Battery India 2020
Battery India 2020
10th January 2020 - 12th January 2020
Fairfiled by Marriott
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top