Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Armageddon Expo Auckland 2019
Armageddon Expo Auckland 2019
  • anime
  • manga products and many more related products & services etc. in the Sporting Goods
  • Toys & Games industry.
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 - Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Auckland Build Expo 2019
Auckland Build Expo 2019
  • kitchens and sanitary ware
  • Bitumen and asphalt
  • Building materials
  • Business Technology
New Zealand
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Home & Interiors Wairarapa 2019
Home & Interiors Wairarapa 2019
  • Home Decor Products
  • Interiors Design
  • Home Textiles
  • Textile Arts And Crafts
Carterton Events Centre New Zealand
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Go Green Expo Wellington - 2019
Go Green Expo Wellington - 2019
  • Heating
  • energy & efficiency
  • Water
  • recycling
TSB Arena New Zealand
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
International Conference On Physiotherapy 2019
International Conference On Physiotherapy 2019
  • Physiotherapy in sport related injuries
  • Advancements in Physiotherapeutic Treatments
  • Manual Physiotherapy Strategies
  • Artificial Physiotherapy Methods
New Zealand
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Rotorua Home & Garden Show 2020
Rotorua Home & Garden Show 2020
  • Equipment for gardens
  • Hand and motor garden tools
  • Machines for grassland maintenance
  • Biological and chemical products
Energy Events Centre New Zealand
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Autumn Gift & Homeware Fair 2020
Autumn Gift & Homeware Fair 2020
  • linen
  • baskets
  • magnets
  • books
The ASB Showgrounds New Zealand
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 - Tue, 10 Mar 2020
Franklin Home & Lifestyle Expo 2020
Franklin Home & Lifestyle Expo 2020
  • Bathroom & Kitchen
  • Lifestyle & Home Decor Industries Plus Much More.The Latest Style Trends And Innovations Will Be On Display So Come Along And Have A Chat To The Industry Experts In The Home And Lifestyle Sector.
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Home & Interiors Wellington 2020
Home & Interiors Wellington 2020
  • home decor products
  • Interiors design
  • home textiles
  • Textile Arts and Crafts
Lower Hutt Events Centre New Zealand
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Christchurch Home Show 2020
Christchurch Home Show 2020
  • new kitchen
  • purchase of major appliance
  • relocating and other related industry products
  • kitchens
Horncastle Area New Zealand
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Better Food Fair Auckland – 2020
Better Food Fair Auckland – 2020
  • Or Beverage Product
  • Organic Product
  • Gluten Free Product
  • Paleo Product
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Go Green Expo Auckland - 2020
Go Green Expo Auckland - 2020
  • Heating
  • energy & efficiency
  • Water
  • recycling
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Taupo Home & Garden Show 2020
Taupo Home & Garden Show 2020
  • Equipment for gardens
  • Hand and motor garden tools
  • Machines for grassland maintenance
  • Biological and chemical products
Great Lake Centre, Story Place New Zealand
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
North Shore Home & Garden Show 2020
North Shore Home & Garden Show 2020
  • Equipment for gardens
  • Hand and motor garden tools
  • Machines for grassland maintenance
  • Biological and chemical products
North Shore Events Centre New Zealand
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Taranaki Home And Lifestyle Expo 2020
Taranaki Home And Lifestyle Expo 2020
  • landscaping or decorating
  • furnishing or building based products and services associated with this field.
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
The Tauranga Home Show 2020
The Tauranga Home Show 2020
  • Building Renovating
  • Building Landscaping
  • Building Material
  • Building Supplies
Fri, 01 May 2020 - Sun, 03 May 2020
Wellington Baby Expo 2020
Wellington Baby Expo 2020
  • Furniture & Diaper - Child Care And Day Care Solutions - Kids' Parties Providers - Stroller
  • Gear
  • Car Seat
  • Cycles And Video Games - Baby Sensory
Lower Hutt Events Centre New Zealand
Sat, 02 May 2020 - Sun, 03 May 2020
Emex 2020
Emex 2020
  • Metalworking Technology
  • Plant Automation & Maintenance
  • Engineering Software & Computerization
  • Welding
Tue, 05 May 2020 - Thu, 07 May 2020
The Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show 2020
The Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show 2020
  • Boat building material
  • repair & maintenance
  • trailers & hoists
  • Coast guard & emergency equipment
Thu, 14 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020
Better Home And Living Show Wellington 2020
Better Home And Living Show Wellington 2020
  • different home decorating products
  • contemporary household appliances
  • kitchen and bathroom appliances.
New Zealand
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020
The Food Show Wellington 2020
The Food Show Wellington 2020
  • Food Sterilizing Machinery
  • Bakery & Confectionery Equipment
  • Food & Beverages
  • Poultry
Westpac Stadium New Zealand
Fri, 22 May 2020 - Sun, 24 May 2020
Better Home And Living Show Hawke's Bay 2020
Better Home And Living Show Hawke's Bay 2020
  • different home decorating products
  • contemporary household appliances
  • kitchen and bathroom appliances.
Pettigrew Green Arena New Zealand
Fri, 29 May 2020 - Sun, 31 May 2020
Christchurch Baby Expo 2020
Christchurch Baby Expo 2020
  • Furniture & Diaper - Child Care And Day Care Solutions - Kids' Parties Providers - Stroller
  • Gear
  • Car Seat
  • Cycles And Video Games - Baby Sensory
Pioneer Stadium New Zealand
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 - Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Fieldays 2020
Fieldays 2020
  • horticulture Products
  • Agriculture machinery
  • methods
  • inventions
Mystery Creek Events Centre New Zealand
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 - Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 - Tue, 23 Jun 2020
Seriously Good Food Show 2020
Seriously Good Food Show 2020
  • 000 attending over two days the new layout and new Tri-Theatre was very well received.
Trustpower Arena Baypark New Zealand
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 - Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Waikato Baby Expo 2020
Waikato Baby Expo 2020
  • Furniture & Diaper - Child Care And Day Care Solutions - Kids' Parties Providers - Stroller
  • Gear
  • Car Seat
  • Cycles And Video Games - Baby Sensory
Claudelands Event Centre New Zealand
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 - Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Marlborough Home & Garden Show 2020
Marlborough Home & Garden Show 2020
  • Equipment for gardens
  • Hand and motor garden tools
  • Machines for grassland maintenance
  • Biological and chemical products
Marlborough Lines Stadium 2000 New Zealand
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 - Sun, 05 Jul 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in New Zealand

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in New Zealand. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top