Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
HOSPITALMED 2019
HOSPITALMED 2019
  • Products And Services For Hospitals
  • Laboratories
  • Clinics And Surgeries
  • Management And It Systems
Centro de Convenções de Pernambuco Brazil
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Cards Future Payment 2019
Cards Future Payment 2019
  • Payment Processors
  • Card Manufacturing
  • Printers
  • Sales Systems
TRANSAMERICA EXPO Brazil
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Futurecom 2019
Futurecom 2019
  • Operators - Underwater cables
  • Operators - ISP
  • Operators - Satellites
  • Pay TV
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Patch & Arte Sao Paulo 2019
Patch & Arte Sao Paulo 2019
  • Moulds for patchwork
  • the pilot pens
  • Dolls
  • designs
Centro de Eventos São Luis Brazil
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Digital Media Latam 2019
Digital Media Latam 2019
  • Rebuild trust in the era of fake news: from paywalls to quality content
  • The new media gold rush: audience Intelligence and big data
  • All about video: VOD streaming
  • production
Brazil
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 - Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Couromoda 2020
Couromoda 2020
  • sneakers
  • sports goods
  • leather accessories
  • luggage
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 - Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Fertilizer Latino Americano 2020
Fertilizer Latino Americano 2020
  • and all categories of essential service providers to discuss the policy and sourcing challenges involved in exporting from Spain.
Brazil
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 - Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Fertilizer Latino Americano Conference & Exhibition 2020
Fertilizer Latino Americano Conference & Exhibition 2020
  • phosphate fertilizer
  • potash fertilizer
  • bio fertilizer
  • compound fertilizer
Brazil
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 - Wed, 22 Jan 2020
CIOSP 2020
CIOSP 2020
  • Dental medicine
  • Dental equipment
  • Dental tools
  • dental accessories
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Sat, 01 Feb 2020
Vitoria Stone Fair 2020
Vitoria Stone Fair 2020
  • marble
  • tiles
  • special-shaped materials
  • slabs and blocks
Brazil
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 - Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Abrin Sao Paulo 2020
Abrin Sao Paulo 2020
  • educative toys
  • children articles
  • licensed products
  • party and Christmas items and children CD.
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 - Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Expo Revestir 2020
Expo Revestir 2020
  • marble
  • tiles
  • special-shaped materials
  • slabs and blocks
Transamerica Expo Center Brazil
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020
FIMEC 2020
FIMEC 2020
  • shoe manufacturing machines and technology
  • leather
  • synthetics
  • components and accessories for shoes
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 - Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Intermodal South America 2020
Intermodal South America 2020
  • Airlines Services
  • Planning And Consultancy Services
  • Road Transportation Equipments
  • Security Accessories And Inland Port Services. Ecommerce Facilities
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Thu, 19 Mar 2020
FESPA Brasil 2020
FESPA Brasil 2020
  • textile printing
  • garment decoration
  • screen printing
  • signage and digital signage.
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Sat, 21 Mar 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
FEICON BATIMAT 2020
FEICON BATIMAT 2020
  • Outdoor And Leisure Área
  • Automation And Safety
  • Electrical And Lighting Systems
  • Locks
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Fri, 03 Apr 2020
ENERSOLAR + Brazil - 2020
ENERSOLAR + Brazil - 2020
  • Brackets For Photovoltaic Panels
  • Inverters
  • Photovoltaic Panels Pumps
  • Solar Cells
São Paulo Expo Exhibition & Convention Center Brazil
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Apr 2020
Natal Show 2020
Natal Show 2020
  • Candles
  • Lighting
  • lighting equipment
  • lighting accessories
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Expo Parques e Festas 2020
Expo Parques e Festas 2020
  • electronic games
  • amusement parks toys
  • amusement parks equipment
  • amusement parks systems
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
The Candy & Cake Show 2020
The Candy & Cake Show 2020
  • Packaging Machinery
  • Cotton Candy
  • Chocolate
  • Popcorn
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
5G LTE Latin America 2020
5G LTE Latin America 2020
  • ADSL Router
  • Internet Solutions
  • DSL Modem
  • Broadband Internet Solutions
Windsor Convention & Expo Center Brazil
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - Wed, 29 Apr 2020
Autopar 2020
Autopar 2020
  • Sound
  • Alarms
  • Glasses
  • Latches
Expotrade Brazil
Wed, 13 May 2020 - Sat, 16 May 2020
HOSPITALAR Fair + Forum 2020
HOSPITALAR Fair + Forum 2020
  • Diagnostics
  • Electro Medical Equipment
  • Building Technology & Services
  • Medical Consumables
Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020
ANUTEC BRAZIL 2020
ANUTEC BRAZIL 2020
  • packing and packaging technology
  • automation
  • data processing
  • controlling and regulation technology
Tue, 26 May 2020 - Thu, 28 May 2020
Francal Sao Paulo 2020
Francal Sao Paulo 2020
  • men shoes
  • children shoes
  • leather accessories
  • travel articles
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 - Wed, 03 Jun 2020
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Glass South America 2020
Glass South America 2020
  • Forming for fiber glass
  • Equipment for glass tube production
  • Equipment for glass fiber production
  • Commercial Glass and Curtain Wall Products
Brazil
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 - Sat, 06 Jun 2020
R+T South America 2020
R+T South America 2020
  • Window shutters and accessories
  • Awnings
  • External sun protection systems
  • Blinds and curtains
Sao Paulo Exhibition & Convention Center Brazil
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 - Sat, 06 Jun 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Brazil

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Brazil. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top