Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
BIDEC - Bahrain International Defence Exhibition And Conference 2019
BIDEC - Bahrain International Defence Exhibition And Conference 2019
  • Air-to-Ground and Coastal Defence Systems
  • Anti-Piracy Technologies
  • Anti-tank
  • Wall Breaching Weapon Systems
Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre Bahrain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Arabal - Arab International Aluminium Conference and Exhibition 2019
Arabal - Arab International Aluminium Conference and Exhibition 2019
  • Working Materials
  • Supplies
  • Primary Metal Products
  • Remelted Products
Gulf Hotel and Convention Center Bahrain
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Jewellery Arabia 2019
Jewellery Arabia 2019
  • luxury timepieces
  • precious stones
  • antiques
  • objets d’art
Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre (BIECC) Bahrain
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Autumn Fair Bahrain 2020
Autumn Fair Bahrain 2020
  • Beauty products
  • Boutiques
  • Clothing & fashion accessories
  • Electrical goods & appliances
Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre Bahrain
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020
BIGS - Bahrain International Garden Show 2020
BIGS - Bahrain International Garden Show 2020
  • blinds
  • canopies
  • parapets
  • screens and sunshades
Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre (BIECC) Bahrain
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
GEO Manama 2020
GEO Manama 2020
  • services
  • technology and techniques will be on display at GEO 2020. Audiovisual
  • Training Aids
  • Chemical Services
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Gulf Construction Expo 2020
Gulf Construction Expo 2020
  • Water technology & environment
  • Air conditioning & refrigeration
  • Cleaning & maintenance
  • Glass & metal
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Apr 2020
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Apr 2020
Interiors Expo 2020
Interiors Expo 2020
  • Art
  • Architectural Ironmongery
  • Artisan Crafts
  • Bathrooms
Bahrain International Exhibition and Convention Centre (BIECC) Bahrain
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Apr 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Bahrain

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Bahrain. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top