Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Caspian MebelExpo 2019
Caspian MebelExpo 2019
  • Children's furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • banks
  • public institutions and shopping centres
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Securika Caspian - International Protection Security And Rescue Exhibition 2019
Securika Caspian - International Protection Security And Rescue Exhibition 2019
  • CCTV and Surveillance Systems
  • Access Control
  • Fire Safety
  • Anti-Terrorist and Custom Equipment
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Bakubuild 2019
Bakubuild 2019
  • Equipment For Producing Of Construction Materials
  • Roofing And Technologies
  • Finishing Materials
  • Window Decor
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Aquatherm Baku 2019
Aquatherm Baku 2019
  • environmental protection
  • valves
  • heating technology
  • installation equipment and accessories
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Beauty Azerbaijan 2019
Beauty Azerbaijan 2019
  • color cosmetics
  • toiletries and personal care products
  • perfumes
  • foot care preparations and equipment
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Caspian Ecology 2019
Caspian Ecology 2019
  • Water and waste water
  • Noise
  • air & soil pollution Sludges
  • Consumer durables industry
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
International Dog Show - Baku 2019
International Dog Show - Baku 2019
  • Dogs breeding service
  • Dogs products
  • Pedigree services
  • Dogs Care Service
Azerbaijan
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Sun, 17 Nov 2019
5th AZERBAIJAN RECEXPO 2019
5th AZERBAIJAN RECEXPO 2019
  • Restaurant
  • Catering property
  • Logistics property
  • Infrastructure property
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Bakutel 2019
Bakutel 2019
  • Banking Technologies
  • Communication & Networks
  • Devices & Accessories
  • Digital Business Solutions
Baku Expo Exhibition And Convention Center Azerbaijan
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 - Fri, 06 Dec 2019
AITF - Azerbaijan International Travel Fair 2020
AITF - Azerbaijan International Travel Fair 2020
  • Tour operators
  • Active and adventurous vacation
  • Sport tourism
  • Educational tourism
Baku Expo Center Azerbaijan
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 - Sat, 11 Apr 2020
Caspian Ports and Shipping 2020
Caspian Ports and Shipping 2020
  • Inter modal transport
  • Freight forwarding
  • Logistics
  • Warehousing
Azerbaijan
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020
TransLogistica Caspian 2020
TransLogistica Caspian 2020
  • Air transport
  • Railway transport
  • Shipping
  • Inter modal transport
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020
Horex Caucasus 2020
Horex Caucasus 2020
  • Textile and uniforms
  • Professional kitchen equipment
  • Interior design and finishing
  • Process equipment for kitchens
Tue, 19 May 2020 - Thu, 21 May 2020
Caspianagro 2020
Caspianagro 2020
  • Agricultural Premises
  • Livestock And Poultry
  • Feed
  • Veterinary
Tue, 19 May 2020 - Thu, 21 May 2020
Ipack Caspian 2020
Ipack Caspian 2020
  • Process lines for product packing
  • Machinery and equipment for production and decoration of packaging
  • Raw materials and semi-finished materials for package production
  • Packaging materials and finished products
Tue, 19 May 2020 - Thu, 21 May 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
WorldFood Azerbaijan 2020
WorldFood Azerbaijan 2020
  • frozen foods
  • confectionery
  • canned food
  • oils
Baku Expo Centre Azerbaijan
Tue, 19 May 2020 - Thu, 21 May 2020
Caspian Oil & Gas 2020
Caspian Oil & Gas 2020
  • Exploration & Production
  • Fire & Explosion Safety Clothing & Equipment
  • Gas Detection
  • Gas Processing
Baku Expo Center, Azerbaijan
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Caspian Power 2020
Caspian Power 2020
  • Electrical equipment
  • Electricity
  • heat and gas supply systems
  • Equipment and machinery for the public utilities sector
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Adex - Azerbaijan International Defence Exhibition 2020
Adex - Azerbaijan International Defence Exhibition 2020
  • Ammunition And Its Component Parts
  • Military Aircraft
  • Helicopters And Drones
  • Weapons And Guidance
Azerbaijan
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 - Thu, 10 Sep 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com

Trade Shows in Azerbaijan

This section gives you the updated and comprehensive information on trade shows, trade fairs and exhibitions taking place in Azerbaijan. You can browse complete information for any trade fair including organizer details, visitors and exhibitors profile, venue and dates.
Top