Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
India Horeca Expo 2019
India Horeca Expo 2019
  • Food and Drink Vending Solutions
  • Refrigeration Equipment
  • Beverage & Accessories
  • Specialty and Fine Foods
HITEX Exhibition Centre India
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
LED EXPO New Delhi 2019
LED EXPO New Delhi 2019
  • Liquid LEDs
  • OLEDs
  • Architectural lighting
  • Automotive lighting
India Exposition Mart Ltd. India
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Ceramics China 2020
Ceramics China 2020
  • Advanced digital printing technology
  • Raw materials and additives
  • advanced ceramics
  • Intelligent manufacturing technology
Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
HDE - Shanghai Hospitality Design & Supplies Expo 2020
HDE - Shanghai Hospitality Design & Supplies Expo 2020
  • Bathroom and Hardware Accessories
  • Paints,Partitions
  • New Environment-friendly Material
  • Ventilation Systems
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - Wed, 29 Apr 2020
India Fence Expo 2019
India Fence Expo 2019
  • Concertina
  • Razor Wire
  • Chain Link Mesh
  • Welded Wire Mesh
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
INT-EXT Expo 2020
INT-EXT Expo 2020
  • Bath & Sanitation
  • Tiles & Ceramics
  • Paints & Coats
  • Air Conditioning
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - Mon, 10 Feb 2020
BUILD INTEC 2020
BUILD INTEC 2020
  • Air Conditioners
  • Brick Making Machinery
  • Building Management System
  • Construction Machinery and Equipments
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 - Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Interzum Guangzhou 2020
Interzum Guangzhou 2020
  • products for the equipment of machines
  • tools
  • electronic equipment and software
  • testing and measuring instruments
China Import and Export Fair Complex China
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020
25th Edition of Kitchen & Bath China 2020
25th Edition of Kitchen & Bath China 2020
  • Ventilation
  • Boiler
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Plumbing & Water China. Furniture and furnishing systems for kitchen and bath
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 - Fri, 05 Jun 2020
OwnCabin Helsinki 2020
OwnCabin Helsinki 2020
  • outbuildings
  • plots of land
  • pontoons
  • Boats and shore constructions
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Coverings 2020
Coverings 2020
  • agglomerates
  • adhesives
  • anti-slip treatments
  • area rugs
United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020
Japantex 2019
Japantex 2019
  • rugs
  • carpets and floor coverings
  • wall coverings
  • household linen
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Home & Garden Showcase Exhibition 2020
Home & Garden Showcase Exhibition 2020
  • Equipment for gardens
  • Hand and motor garden tools
  • Machines for grassland maintenance
  • Biological and chemical products
Forest Hills Lodge United States
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Batimoi 2020
Batimoi 2020
  • renovation
  • decoration
  • interior decoration
  • swimming pools and garden
WEX Belgium
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 - Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Agro-Logistics Odessa 2020
Agro-Logistics Odessa 2020
  • Ports infrastructure development
  • Rolling
  • Vehicles
  • Transshipment complexes
Odessa Sea Commercial Port Exhibition Complex Ukraine
Wed, 27 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
Construction & Architecture Show 2020
Construction & Architecture Show 2020
  • heat
  • water supply and conditioning systems
  • Ventilation
  • sanitary engineering
Siberia Expocentre Russia
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 - Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Decojardin 2020
Decojardin 2020
  • smells
  • colors
  • is to provide an enriching encounter with professionals of all kinds
  • all geared towards the development of your outdoor space . It's all a conservatory universe wisely maintained plantations
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Bauen & Energie Wien 2020
Bauen & Energie Wien 2020
  • building materials
  • biologically sound construction
  • floors
  • floor surfaces
Messe Wien Exhibition & Congress Center Austria
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Windows Doors Roof 2020
Windows Doors Roof 2020
  • wooden and aluminum profiles
  • Equipment and supplies for production of windows and doors
  • Fittings and accessories
  • Roofing and hydro insulating materials
Palace of Sport Spartak Ukraine
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Bauen & Sanieren Eigenheim - Neubrandenburg 2020
Bauen & Sanieren Eigenheim - Neubrandenburg 2020
  • building materials
  • building components
  • doors
  • windows
Stadthalle Neubrandenburg Germany
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 - Sun, 08 Mar 2020
Hauslbauer Graz 2020
Hauslbauer Graz 2020
  • building and construction materials and machines
  • roofing
  • prefabricated houses
  • heating
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Hi-Tech Building 2019
Hi-Tech Building 2019
  • centralized systems of monitoring and control
  • HVAC
  • electrical engineering
  • energy saving systems and devices
Expocenter Krasnaya Presnya Russia
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Budma Poznan 2020
Budma Poznan 2020
  • Adhesives
  • Bathroom Fittings
  • Building Cleaning
  • maintenance & security
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 - Fri, 07 Feb 2020
Statyba Construction Exhibition 2020
Statyba Construction Exhibition 2020
  • Kitchen and Bath Remodeling and Accessories
  • Roofing
  • Interior Decorating
  • Windows and Doors
Arena Lighthouse Lithuania
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020
Tektonica 2020
Tektonica 2020
  • Adhesives
  • Bathroom Fittings
  • Building Cleaning
  • Smartcard Technology
Fil – Feira Internacional de Lisboa Portugal
Wed, 06 May 2020 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Lansing Home & Garden Show 2020
Lansing Home & Garden Show 2020
  • interior remodeling
  • exterior remodeling
  • kitchens and baths
  • gardening
MSU Pavilion United States
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
InfraTech - Rotterdam 2021
InfraTech - Rotterdam 2021
  • contractors
  • engineering firms
  • knowledge institutes and suppliers of infrastructural products and services.
Rotterdam Ahoy Convention Centre Netherlands The
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 - Fri, 15 Jan 2021
ImBau – Baufachmesse 2020
ImBau – Baufachmesse 2020
  • houses
  • interiors
  • solid houses
  • prefabricated houses
Zentralhallen Germany
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 - Sun, 16 Feb 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
The real estate industry is one of the fastest growing industries globally, powered by increased disposable incomes in countries such as India and China. Every year, innumerable construction machinery exhibition, construction trade shows, property trade fairs, building construction trade shows, building materials exhibition and property exhibition etc. are held in major countries such as the United States, India, China, Russia, United Kingdom etc. in 2019- 2020.Through these real estate trade fairs, construction trade fairs, firms involved in this industry can exhibit the virtues of the residential or commercial buildings being developed by them, thus helping them to increase their brand presence in this highly competitive sector.
Top