Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Downtown Design 2019
Downtown Design 2019
  • lighting
  • accessory and new technology design
  • carpets & flooring and textile
  • kitchens
Dubai Design District United Arab Emirates
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Middle East Concrete 2019
Middle East Concrete 2019
  • Cement And Raw Materials
  • Chemicals
  • Concrete Reinforcement
  • Concrete Related Products
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Middle East Stone 2019
Middle East Stone 2019
  • Marble and Ceramics
  • Finished stone building products & coverings for interior
  • facades and exterior use
  • Semi-finished stone products
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
THE Big 5 International Building & Construction Show - Dubai 2019
THE Big 5 International Building & Construction Show - Dubai 2019
  • Kitchens & Sanitary Ware
  • Building Services
  • Communications
  • Concrete and Related Products
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
The Big 5 Heavy 2019
The Big 5 Heavy 2019
  • cement producers
  • Ready-mix Concrete
  • Concrete Pumps & Cementitious Products
  • Formwork Solutions
Za'abeel Halls 4-6, DWTC United Arab Emirates
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Gulf Traffic 2019
Gulf Traffic 2019
  • Road Construction And Maintenance
  • Demolition And Recycling
  • Rail Technology
  • Tunnel Technology
Dubai World Trade Centre Arena United Arab Emirates
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 - Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020
The Hotel Show Dubai 2020
The Hotel Show Dubai 2020
  • Hospitality Franchise
  • Hospitality Placements
  • Interiors
  • Lighting & Design
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Surface Design Middle East 2020
Surface Design Middle East 2020
  • Resilient Flooring : Decking
  • Industrial Flooring - Seamless Flooring
  • Industrial Flooring
  • Architectural Exterior & Interior Surface Materials : Acoustic Wall Panels
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Thu, 17 Sep 2020
The Restaurant Show 2020
The Restaurant Show 2020
  • Decor
  • Art
  • Wall Designs
  • Architecture
FESTIVAL ARENA EXHIBITION CENTRE United Arab Emirates
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 - Wed, 30 Sep 2020
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top