Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020
China International Gold Jewellery & Gem Fair Shanghai 2019
China International Gold Jewellery & Gem Fair Shanghai 2019
  • Crystal
  • cubic zirconia
  • rhinestone jewelery
  • Enamel
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center – SWEECC China
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 - Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 - Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Shanghai Private Label Fair 2019
Shanghai Private Label Fair 2019
  • Automotive
  • Education and Training
  • Jewelry
  • Real Estate
Shanghai Convention & Exhibition Center Of International Sourcing China
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Spinexpo Shanghai - Winter 2020
Spinexpo Shanghai - Winter 2020
  • knitting machinery & accessories
  • hosiery machinery & accessories
  • software for design & processing
  • weaving machinery & accessories
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 - Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020 CHPE - China International Hosiery Purchasing Expo 2020
  • Knee High's
  • Detailing
  • tights
  • Jacquard
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition And Convention Center China
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020
OUE - Shanghai International Occupational Uniform Exhibition 2020
OUE - Shanghai International Occupational Uniform Exhibition 2020
  • steel
  • petrochemical
  • automobile manufacturing
  • real estate
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center – SWEECC China
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020
DRT - Diving & Resort Travel Expo Shanghai 2020
DRT - Diving & Resort Travel Expo Shanghai 2020
  • Free Diving
  • Technical Diving
  • Engineering Diving
  • Fin Swimming
SWEECC shanghai China
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Sun, 26 Apr 2020
VeggieWorld Shanghai 2020
VeggieWorld Shanghai 2020
  • Sustainable And Fair Trade Products
  • Raw Food
  • Meat Substitute Products
  • Superfoods
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020
Fri, 22 May 2020 - Mon, 25 May 2020
ISPO Shanghai 2020
ISPO Shanghai 2020
  • ball and team sports
  • racket sports
  • outdoor sports
  • inline sports
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
PU China / UTECH Asia 2020
PU China / UTECH Asia 2020
  • Foamers
  • Polyurethane Systems Manufacture And Supply
  • Processing Machinery
  • Handling Equipment
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
CREATE A BUZZ FOR YOUR EVENT
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
SPINEXPO Shanghai Autumn 2020
SPINEXPO Shanghai Autumn 2020
  • knitting machinery & accessories
  • hosiery machinery & accessories
  • software for design & processing
  • weaving machinery & accessories
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 - Thu, 03 Sep 2020
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020
FMC China 2020
FMC China 2020
  • equipment and supply for wooden
  • metal
  • plastic
  • glass furniture
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 - Sat, 12 Sep 2020
Sponsored
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
China Yiwu International Commodities Fair 2019
21st October 2019 - 25th October 2019
Yiwu International Expo Center
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top