Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
CCE - China Clean Expo 2020
CCE - China Clean Expo 2020
  • Hot or cold high-pressure equipment and ultra high-pressure equipment
  • driers
  • auto scrubbers
  • vacuum cleaners
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - Wed, 29 Apr 2020
FIC - Food Ingredients China 2020
FIC - Food Ingredients China 2020
  • Amino acids & derivatives
  • Fruit products
  • Bakery products
  • Herbs
National Exhibition and
 Convention Center (Shanghai) - NECC China
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - Wed, 26 Feb 2020
CAC - China International Agrochemical & Corp Protection Exhibition 2020
CAC - China International Agrochemical & Corp Protection Exhibition 2020
  • latest technologies
  • products and services
  • agrochemical equipment
  • Agrochemical and Corp Protection products and agricultural crop protection technology.
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) China
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - Wed, 26 Feb 2020
IRRISHOW - China International Irrigation Show 2020
IRRISHOW - China International Irrigation Show 2020
  • vegetables fruit irrigation
  • greenhouse irrigation
  • garden irrigation
  • golf irrigation
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) China
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - Wed, 26 Feb 2020
IE Expo 2020
IE Expo 2020
  • Treatment Of Sludge And Residues
  • Sludge Draining And Consolidation
  • Sludge Drying
  • Sludge Incineration
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020
Shanghai International Import and Export Food & Beverage Exhibition 2020
Shanghai International Import and Export Food & Beverage Exhibition 2020
  • chocolate
  • and snack food
  • Cookies
  • cakes and bakery
National Convention Center - (Shanghai Hongqiao) China
Thu, 07 May 2020 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Thu, 07 May 2020 - Sat, 09 May 2020
GOLDENFOOD 2020
GOLDENFOOD 2020
  • Seafood and aquatic products
  • Snack foods and sweets
  • Edible oil and olive oil
  • Condiment
Thu, 07 May 2020 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Sponsored
INDUSFOOD TECH 2020
INDUSFOOD TECH 2020
08th January 2020 - 10th January 2020
India Expo Mart
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top