Filter Result
Filter Result
Refine Location
Vietnam Chem - Vietnam International Chemical Industry Exhibition 2019
Vietnam Chem - Vietnam International Chemical Industry Exhibition 2019
  • Pesticides
  • Veterinary Medicines
  • Plant Protection Chemicals
  • Environment Protection Chemicals
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center - SECC Vietnam
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Vinamac Expo 2019
Vinamac Expo 2019
  • machineries
  • equipment
  • buiding procducts components of construction
  • concrete mixers and silos. Energy: Technology
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Vietnam
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Vietnam International Exhibition On Hardware & Hand Tools 2019
Vietnam International Exhibition On Hardware & Hand Tools 2019
  • Power Tools
  • Air Compressors
  • Garden Tools
  • Machine Tools & Equipment
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Vietnam
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 - Sat, 07 Dec 2019
Hortex Vietnam 2020
Hortex Vietnam 2020
  • Seeds and nurseries and related technologies
  • Drip irrigation and other irrigation systemsvSoil preparation
  • planting
  • spraying and harvesting equipment
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center – SECC Vietnam
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sat, 14 Mar 2020
ILDEX Vietnam 2020
ILDEX Vietnam 2020
  • Animal health
  • Animal housing & farm equipment
  • Egg processing
  • packaging
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center – SECC Vietnam
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Agri Vietnam 2020
Agri Vietnam 2020
  • Business Matching between the Suppliers and Distributors
  • Professional Conference
  • Seminar and New technologies
  • exchanging information
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Vietstock Expo & Forum 2020
Vietstock Expo & Forum 2020
  • Harvesting and Threshing solutions
  • Agriculture Machinery
  • Agriculture Equipment & Accessories
  • Soil processing machinery
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC) Vietnam
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Fri, 16 Oct 2020
VIETMEAT 2020
VIETMEAT 2020
  • aquaculture and livestock feed
  • daily equipments
  • feed processing and manufacturing equipments
  • meat
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center – SECC Vietnam
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Fri, 16 Oct 2020
VIETFEED - 2020
VIETFEED - 2020
  • livestock and meat value chain stakeholders to showcase products and share knowledge
  • and will ensure expanded business opportunities for both exhibitors and visitors alike.
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center – SECC Vietnam
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Fri, 16 Oct 2020
Sponsored
INDUSFOOD TECH 2020
INDUSFOOD TECH 2020
08th January 2020 - 10th January 2020
India Expo Mart
create a buzz for your event
You're Just A Minute Away !
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of tradeindia.com
Top